C.R.J.P. Committee Member Name	Member's Term Ends
Judge Craig R. Welling, Chair	May 31, 2028
Judge Karen A. Ashby (retired)	May 31, 2028
David P. Ayraud	May 31, 2027
Jerin T. Damo	May 31, 2027
Traci Engdol-Fruhwirth	May 31, 2027
Magistrate Randall Lococo	May 31, 2028
Judge Priscilla J. Loew	May 31, 2028
Judge Ann Meinster (retired)	May 31, 2028
Judge Pax L. Moultrie	May 31, 2027
Professor Colene Robinson	May 31, 2027
Angela Rose	May 31, 2027
Zaven (Z) Saroyan	May 31, 2028
Lisa Shellenberger	May 31, 2027
Judge Therea (Traci) Slade	May 31, 2027
Anna Ulrich	May 31, 2027
Pamela Gorden Wakefield	May 31, 2028
Abigail Young	May 31, 2027

Non-Voting Participants: Justice Richard L. Gabriel, Liaison Justice; Terri Morrison, Legal Counsel; J.J. Wallace, Staff Attorney.