

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER STATE OF COLORADO EIGHTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT

DRUG OFFENDER TREATMENT BOARD APPOINTMENTS

AMENDED ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER 2023-06

Administrative Order 2023-06 needed to be amended to accurately reflect the current Chair of the Larimer County Community Corrections Board Pursuant to the authority granted to Chief Judges by Chief Justice Directive 95-01 "Authority and Responsibility of Chief Judges," and pursuant to C.R.S. §18-19-104, the undersigned, in her capacity as Chief Judge, hereby appoints the following individuals to serve through July 1, 2024, on the Eighth Judicial District Drug Offender Treatment Board:

- Larimer County Sheriff John Feyen
- District Attorney Gordon McLaughlin or his designee
- Chief Public Defender Ashley Morriss or her designee
- Chair of the Larimer County Community Corrections Board, Heather O'Hayre or her designee
- Department of Corrections Parole Manager, Melissa Divido
- District Court Judge C. Michelle Brinegar, presiding over Adult Drug Court
- Magistrate Cara Boxberger, presiding over Juvenile Delinquency
- Chief Probation Officer Greg Otte

SO ORDERED this 16th day of January 2024.

Susan Blanco Chief Judge, Eighth Judicial District