Chief Judge Order 21-03 Fourteenth Judicial District State of Colorado

CONCERNING THE APPOINTMENT OF A COMMUNITY ADVISORY BOARD TO EXPLORE THE POSSIBILITY OF FORMING A PRETRIAL SERVICES PROGRAM IN THE FOURTEENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT

Pursuant to C.R.S. 16-4-106, the following individuals are hereby appointed to the Fourteenth Judicial District Pretrial Services Planning Board:

Timothy Redmond, Routt County Board of County Commissioners Donald Broom, Moffat County Board of County Commissioners Matthew Karzen, District Attorney, Fourteenth Judicial District Sheryl Uhlmann, Office Head, Office of the Public Defender K.C. Hume, Sheriff, Moffat County Garrett Wiggins, Sheriff, Routt County Lisel Petis, Better Tomorrow Michael O'Hara, Judge, Fourteenth Judicial District

Done this 2nd day of April, 2021, in Steamboat Springs, Colorado.

Michael A. O'Hara, III

Chief Judge, Fourteenth Judicial District