## Chief Judge Order 20-07 Fourteenth Judicial District, State of Colorado

CONCERNING THE APPOINTMENT OF A JUVENILE SERVICES PLANNING COMMISSION FOR THE FOURTEENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT

**ORDER** 

\_

Pursuant to C.R.S. 19-2-211, the following individuals are hereby appointed to the Fourteenth Judicial District Juvenile Services Planning Commission for a three year term commencing on July 1, 2020:

Donald Broom, Moffat County Commissioner Brett Schroetlin, Grand County Sheriff Ryan Fritz, Craig Police Department Corey Christensen, Steamboat Springs Police Chief Tom Gangel, Regional Director, Mind Springs Amber Delay, Grand Futures Prevention Coalition Annette Norton, Director, Moffat County Department of Human Services Deb Ruttenberg, Director, Grand County Department of Human Services Julie Huslander, Director, Routt County Department of Human Services Mick Hale, Attorney for Routt County Department of Human Services Renae Dove, Director, Student Services Moffat County School District Cindy Rimmer, Middle Park High School Molly Hamsher, Public Defender's Office Matt Karzen, District Attorney Tim Griffith, Chief Probation Officer Honorable Shelley Hill, District Judge David Lee, ex officio, Division of Youth Corrections

Michael A. O'Hara, III

Chief Judge, Fourteenth Judicial District