County Court	District Court	_ County, Colorado	
Plaintiff: v. Defendant:			▲ Court Use Only ▲
Attorney or Party V	Vithout Attorney (My name and add	tress):	Case Number:
Phone Number: FAX Number:	E-mail: Atty. Reg.#:		Division: Courtroom:
Motion for Default Judgment			

The defendant has failed to file an answer or failed to attend the noticed hearing in this case. Venue in this case is proper. Therefore, the plaintiff requests an entry of default and for the following judgment against the defendant: See C.R.C.P. 55 (District Court) or 355 (County Court).

1. **Possession of Premises**

		If checked, the plaintiff requests possession of the premises located at:			
		Street Address:	eet Address:		
		City:	Zip Code:		
		County:			
		Space Number/Location:			
2.	Mone	ey Judgment			
	The pla	he plaintiff was able to obtain personal service on the defendant and requests:			
		Principal:	\$		
		Interest:	\$		

Attorney Fees:	\$
Court Costs & Service Fees:	\$
Total Judgment Requested	\$

3. Additional Information

The home owner will have at least 30 days from the time of the ruling to either remove or sell the mobile home and to vacate the premises.

If the home owner wishes to extend that period for up to 60 days from the date of the ruling, the home owner must prepay to the landlord a pro rata share of rent for each day that the home owner will remain on the premises following the expiration of the initial 30-day period. All prepayments must be paid no later than 30 days after the court's ruling.

In instances where the mobile home must be removed from the mobile home lot, the home owner will prepare the mobile home for removal from the premises by removing the skirting, disconnecting utilities, attaching tires, and otherwise making the mobile home safe and ready for highway travel.

The rent for the premises is \$ _____ due every _____.

By checking this box, I am acknowledging I am filling in the blanks and not changing anything else on the form.
By checking this box, I am acknowledging that I have made a change to the original content of this form.

4. Verification

I declare under penalty of perjury under the law of Colorado that the foregoing is true and correct.

Executed on the	day of	,	, at		
	(date)	(month)	(year)	(city or other location, and state OR country)	
Printed name of plaintiff			Signature of plaintiff		
			Signatur	e of attorney (<i>if any</i>)	