Chief Judge Directive 16-04

County Court Judges Authority for District Court

Pursuant to the authority under The Constitution of Colorado, §5(3), Article VI, and §5(4), Article VI, §13-3-110(b)(I), C.R.S., §13-6-201(2)(d), C.R.S. and, Chief Justice Directive 95-01, Chaffee County Judge Diana Bull, Custer County Judge Amanda Hunter, Fremont County Judge Alexandra Robak, and Park County Judge Brian Green are hereby assigned to try a specific case, or hear or decide all or any part of a case in any county and district court within the 11th Judicial District as may be necessary to the prompt disposition of judicial business.

Done in Salida, Colorado, this 23rd day of June, 2016, and effective this date. (This directive replaces CJD 10-01).

Amended 5/25/21 to replace William Alderton with Diana Bull and Norman Cooling with Alexandra Robak

/s/Patrick W. Murphy

Chief Judge, 11th Judicial District