EIGHTEENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT: ARAPAHOE, DOUGLAS, ELBERT and LINCOLN COUNTIES, COLORADO	
Arapahoe County Justice Center 7325 South Potomac Street Centennial, Colorado 80112	
Arapahoe County Courthouse 1790 West Littleton Boulevard Littleton, Colorado 80120	• COURT USE ONLY •
Douglas County Justice Center 4000 Justice Way, #2009 Castle Rock, Colorado 80104	Amended CJO 23-04 Effective May 22, 2023
Elbert County Courthouse P.O. Box 232, 751 Ute Street Kiowa, Colorado 80117	
Lincoln County Courthouse P.O. Box 128, 103 Third Avenue Hugo, Colorado 80821	

MAY 15, 2023, CHIEF JUDGE ORDER REGARDING ASSIGNMENTS

Pursuant to the provisions in Chief Justice Directive 95-01, the following judicial officer assignments for the Eighteenth Judicial District are effective May 22, 2023.

I. DISTRICT COURT

Arapahoe County:

Centennial

Division 201:	Probate and Mental Health	Chief Judge Michelle A. Amico
Division 202:	Civil and Competency Docket	Judge Elizabeth B. Volz
Division 204:	Civil	Judge Thomas W. Henderson
Division 206:	Criminal	Judge Darren L. Vahle
Division 207:	Criminal	Judge David N. Karpel
Division 308:	Criminal	Judge Shay K. Whitaker
Division 309:	Criminal	Judge Theresa M. Slade
Division 402:	Criminal	Judge Michelle E. Jones
Division 407:	Criminal	Judge Joseph R. Whitfield, Jr.
Division 408:	Criminal	Judge Eric B. White

Division 11:	Domestic	Judge Cajardo R. Lindsey
Division 12:	Probate, Mental Health, and	Magistrate Christina Apostoli
	Paternity	
Division 14:	Civil	Judge Peter F. Michaelson
Division 15:	Civil	Judge Ben L. Leutwyler
Division 21:	Child Support and Domestic	Magistrate Amanda J. Bradley
Division 22:	D & N and Adoptions	Judge Don J. Toussaint
Division 23:	Delinquency and D & N	Magistrate Beth Elliott-Dumler
Division 24:	Domestic	Magistrate Frank A. Moschetti
Division 25:	Domestic	Magistrate Richard Ferro
Division 26:	Domestic and Truancy Court	Magistrate Echo D. Ryan
Division 34:	Delinquency, D & N,	Judge Bonnie H. McLean
	Relinquishments, Veterans	
	Court, Wellness Court, Sobriety	
	Court, and Recovery Court	
Division 35:	Domestic	Judge Cynthia D. Mares

Douglas County:

Division 1:	Criminal and Delinquency	Judge Ryan J. Stuart
Division 2:	Domestic	Judge Benjamin T. Figa
Division 3:	Domestic	Judge Robert R. Lung
Division 4:	Criminal	Judge Patricia D. Herron
Division 5:	Civil	Judge Jeffrey K. Holmes
Division 6:	Civil	Judge Andrew C. Baum
Division 7:	Domestic and Child Support	Magistrate Donna Stewart
Division 8:	D & N, Adoptions,	Magistrate Rebecca S. Moss
	Relinquishments, Paternity,	
	Delinquency, and Truancy	
Division B :	Probate, Mental Health, and	Judge Gary M. Kramer
	D & N	
Division C:	Probate, Mental Health, and	Judge H. Clay Hurst
	D & N	

Elbert County:

Division 1:	Criminal, Civil, Domestic,	
	Delinquency, D & N, Probate,	
	Mental Health, and Child	Judge Gary M. Kramer
	Support	

Lincoln County:

Division 1:	Criminal, Civil, Domestic,	
	Delinquency, D & N, Probate,	Judge H. Clay Hurst
	Mental Health, and Child	
	Support	

II. COUNTY COURT

Arapahoe County:

Centennial

Division 101:	Traffic, Misdemeanors,	
	Infractions, and Protection	
	Orders	Magistrate Heidi L. Kutcher
Division 301:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge J. Jay Williford
Division 302:	Criminal and Probation	Magistrate James Quinn
	Behavior Modification Court	
Division 304:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Cheryl Rowles-Stokes
Division 306:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Kelly A. LaFave
Division 401:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Chantel E. Contiguglia
Division 404:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Melina Hernandez
Division 405:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Michael J. Roche

Littleton

Division A-1:	Civil and Small Claims	Judge Colleen E. Clark
Division A-2:	Civil and Small Claims	Judge LaQunya L. Baker

Douglas County:

Division A:	Small Claims, Civil, Protection Orders, and Probation Behavior Modification Court	Magistrate Brian Fields
Division D:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Larry R. Bowling
Division E:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Kelly E. Waidler
Division G:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Kolony L. Fields
Div. FAC:	Misdemeanors, Traffic,	Magistrate Jacob A. Edson
	Infractions, and Protection	
	Orders	

Elbert County:

Judge Palmer L. Boyette

Lincoln County:

Judge Truston "Lee" Fisher

Dated May 15, 2023.

BY THE COURT:

Amico Michelle A. Amico

Chief Judge Eighteenth Judicial District