

## Amended Chief Judge Order 25-03 JUDICIAL ASSIGNMENTS

Pursuant to Chief Justice Directive 95-01, the following are the judicial officer assignments for the Eighteenth Judicial District, as of August 11, 2025, unless otherwise noted below:

### I. District Court

Division 201:	Civil	Chief Judge Michelle A.
		Amico
Division 204:	Civil	Judge Joseph R. Whitfield,
		Jr.
Division 206:	Criminal	Judge Darren L. Vahle
Division 207:	Criminal	Judge David N. Karpel
Division 308:	Criminal	Judge Natalie G. Stricklin
Division 309:	Criminal	Judge Jacob A. Edson
Division 402:	Criminal and Competency	Judge LaQunya L. Baker
	Docket	
Division 407:	Criminal	Judge J. Jay Williford
Division 408:	Criminal	Judge Eric B. White
Division 11:	Domestic	Judge Christine A.
		Washburn

Division 12:	Probate, Mental Health, and Paternity	Judge H. Clay Hurst
Division 14:	Civil	Judge Don J. Toussaint
Division 15:	Civil	Judge Benjamin T. Figa
Division 21:	Child Support and Domestic	Magistrate Dalia D. Labrador
Division 22:	D & N and Adoptions	Judge Shay K. Whitaker
Division 23:	Delinquency and D & N	Magistrate Beth Elliott- Dumler
Division 24:	Domestic	Magistrate Christopher K. Boeckx
Division 25:	Domestic	Magistrate Valerie M. Harper
Division 26:	Domestic and Truancy Court	Magistrate Echo D. Ryan
Division 31:	Civil	Judge Thomas W. Henderson
Division 32:	Domestic	Judge Michelle E. Jones
Division 34:	Delinquency, D & N, Relinquishments, Veterans Court, Wellness Court, Sobriety Court, and Recovery Court	Judge Bonnie H. McLean
Division 35:	Domestic and Probation Behavior Modification Court	Judge James X. Quinn

# II. County Court

## a. Centennial

Division 101:	Traffic, Misdemeanors,	Magistrate Adam J. Hepp
	Infractions, and Protection	
	Orders	
Division 202:	Bond Hearings and	Magistrate John F. Miquel
	Advisements	
Division 301:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Garen D. Gervey
Division 302:	Criminal	Magistrate W. Casey
		Brown
Division 304:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Cheryl A. Rowles-
		Stokes

Division 306:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Kelly A. LaFave
Division 401:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Christina M. Apostoli
Division 404:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge A. Danielle Touart
Division 405:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Michael J. Roche

#### b. Littleton

Division A-1:	Civil and Small Claims	Judge Colleen E. Clark
Division A-2:	Civil and Small Claims	Judge Melina Hernandez

## III. Contract Magistrates

Magistrate Amanda J. Bradley Magistrate Robert E. Caldwell Magistrate Melissa Garscin Magistrate Troy N. Johnson Magistrate John F. Miquel Magistrate Carla L. Baker-Sikes

Dated this 11th day of August 2025.

## **BY THE COURT:**

Ttulle,

Michelle A. Amico Chief Judge Eighteenth Judicial District